Associates

NextHome Pro Realty

134 S. Santa Fe Ave, #200B
Salina, KS 67401
810 Pennsylvania St, Box 20
Lawrence, KS 66044

Associates

Ashley Davis Agent

Photo of Ashley Davis
  • KS License #: SP00236675
  • KS License #: Kansas
  • ashley@nexthomepro.com
  • Office: 785.643.7677
Professional Designations
REALTOR (S)
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Co-Op, Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Property Management, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jill Dyck Agent

Photo of Jill Dyck
  • KS License #: SP00228233
  • jill@nexthomepro.com
  • Direct: 785.577.1151
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Co-Op, Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, New Homes, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Owen Freiburger Broker, Broker / Owner, Principal Broker

Photo of Owen Freiburger
  • KS License #: BR00041606
  • owen@nexthomepro.com
  • Direct: 785.643.4406
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Agri Business, Buyer Broker, Co-Op, Commercial, Condominiums, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Matthew Gilbert Agent, Broker, President

Photo of Matthew Gilbert
  • MO License #: 2015031173
  • KS License #: 00236830
  • gilbertrealestategroup@gmail.com
  • Cell: 816.590.4305
Expertise Types
Co-Op, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Mortgage, New Homes, Other, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Josh Hickok Agent

Photo of Josh Hickok
  • KS License #: SP00241085
  • josh@nexthomepro.com
  • Office: 785.866.7677 x 706
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Co-Op, Condominiums, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Lyniece Meyer Compliance Coordinator

Photo of Lyniece Meyer
  • lyniece@nexthomepro.com
  • Office: 785.643.7677

Drew Simpson Administrative Assistant

Photo of Drew Simpson
  • drew.simpson96@gmail.com
  • Office: 785.643.7677

Kimberly Trigg Agent

Photo of Kimberly Trigg
  • KS License #: SP00237295
  • kimberly@nexthomepro.com
  • Direct: 785.342.5847
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Co-Op, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Manufactured Homes, New Homes, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes