Associates

NextHome Pro Realty Located in Salina, KS

336 South Santa Fe Avenue
Salina, KS 67401

Associates

Rodney Denholm Agent

Photo of Rodney Denholm
  • KS License #: 00247133
  • rodney@nexthomepro.com
  • Office: 785.643.7677
Professional Designations
REALTOR (S)
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Co-Op, Commercial, Condominiums, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, New Homes, Ranches, REO, Residential, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jill Dyck Agent

Photo of Jill Dyck
  • KS License #: SP00228233
  • jill@nexthomepro.com
  • Direct: 785.577.1151
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Co-Op, Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, New Homes, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Owen Freiburger Broker, Broker / Owner, Principal Broker

Photo of Owen Freiburger
  • KS License #: BR00041606
  • owen@nexthomepro.com
  • Direct: 785.643.4406
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
MRP, REALTOR (B)
Expertise Types
Agri Business, Auction, Buyer Broker, Certified Notary, Co-Op, Commercial, Condominiums, Estate Bankruptcy, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, New Homes, Probate, Ranches, Real Estate Auctions, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Second Homes, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Lyniece Meyer Administrative Assistant, Administrator

Photo of Lyniece Meyer
  • lyniece@nexthomepro.com
  • Office: 785.643.7677

Althea Santos Administrative Assistant

Photo of Althea Santos
  • althea@nexthomepro.com
  • Office: 785.643.7677
Languages Spoken
English, Tagalog

Kimberly Trigg Agent, Owner

Photo of Kimberly Trigg
  • KS License #: SP00237295
  • kimberly@nexthomepro.com
  • Direct: 785.643.7677
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Co-Op, Condominiums, Foreclosure, New Homes, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes