Associates

NextHome Pro Realty Located in Salina, KS

134 S. Santa Fe Ave, #200B
Salina, KS 67401

Associates

Cindy Buettner Agent

Photo of Cindy Buettner
  • KS License #: SP00238579
  • cindy@nexthomepro.com
  • Direct: 785.210.4849
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Co-Op, Condominiums, Manufactured Homes, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes

Ashley Davis Agent

Photo of Ashley Davis
  • KS License #: SP00236675
  • KS License #: Kansas
  • ashley@nexthomepro.com
  • Office: 785.643.7677
Professional Designations
REALTOR (S)
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Co-Op, Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Property Management, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Tara Dirks Agent

Photo of Tara Dirks
  • KS License #: SP00234018
  • tara@nexthomepro.com
  • Office: 785.643.7677
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Certified Notary, Farms, Land, Residential, Rural Land, Single Family Homes

Jill Dyck Agent

Photo of Jill Dyck
  • KS License #: SP00228233
  • jill@nexthomepro.com
  • Direct: 785.577.1151
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Co-Op, Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, New Homes, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Owen Freiburger Broker

Photo of Owen Freiburger
  • KS License #: BR00041606
  • owen@nexthomepro.com
  • Direct: 785.643.4406
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Agri Business, Buyer Broker, Co-Op, Commercial, Condominiums, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Lyniece Meyer Compliance Coordinator

Photo of Lyniece Meyer
  • lyniece@nexthomepro.com
  • Office: 785.643.7677

Kimberly Trigg Agent

Photo of Kimberly Trigg
  • KS License #: SP00237295
  • kimberly@nexthomepro.com
  • Direct: 785.342.5847
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Co-Op, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Manufactured Homes, New Homes, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes